Search for Chancellor

Search Committee

  • Kim Needy, committee chair and dean of the College of Engineering
  • Paul Adams, professor of chemistry and biochemistry
  • Alena Allen, interim dean, School of Law
  • Lowry Barnes, professor and chair, UAMS Department of Orthopaedics
  • Chuck Culver, interim vice president for agriculture
  • Ross DeVol, president and CEO, Heartland Forward
  • Clayton Hamilton, chief financial officer, Department of Athletics
  • Melissa Harwood-Rom, interim vice chancellor for student affairs and dean of students
  • Bill Kincaid, managing associate general counsel
  • Jinoh Park, assistant professor of interior design
  • Alan Mantooth, distinguished professor of electrical engineering
  • Suzanne McCray, vice provost for enrollment and dean of admissions
  • Debbie McLoud, associate vice chancellor for human resources
  • Katy Nelson-Ginder, associate vice chancellor for university development
  • Sheffield Nelson, UA Board of Trustees
  • Molly Rapert, associate professor of marketing
  • Mary Savin, chair, Faculty Senate
  • Donald Walker, president-elect, Arkansas Alumni Association
  • Trish Watkins, chair, Staff Senate

Ex officio members

  • Donald R. Bobbitt, UA System president
  • Ben Beaumont, UA System staff